This website ("Website") is designed and operated by AUDI BRUSSELS S.A./N.V., with registered seat at Bd. de la Deuxième Armée Britannique 201, 1190 Brussels, and VAT and company number BE 0407.687.238 (hereinafter "Audi Brussels").

If you have any questions, please contact pr.audibx@audi.de or Tel +32 2 348 21 11.

Intellectual property The user expressly acknowledges that the presentation, content, trademarks and logos and all information and data displayed on the Website are protected by industrial and intellectual property rights and are and remain the property of Audi Brussels or third parties where applicable.

The full or partial reproduction, distribution, sale, publication, adaptation, and any use for commercial purposes, in any way whatsoever, of the Website and its content is prohibited without the prior written consent of Audi Brussels. It is also prohibited to use this information for unlawful purposes.

The user acknowledges that the Website is intended for personal and non-commercial use only.
General By accessing and using the Website, you accept these terms of use without reservation.

If a provision of these terms of use is not applicable, or conflicts with a provision of mandatory law, this non-applicability will not affect the validity or applicability of the other provisions.

These conditions apply to this Website as well as to all the Internet and Extranet initiatives of Audi Brussels.

Audi Brussels reserves the right to amend these terms of use at any time.
Hyperlinks It is possible that this Website or a related service may include a hypertext link to another website that could be of interest to the user. However, such link is purely informative, and Audi Brussels does not offer any guarantee regarding any other website to which the user may thus have access. The presence of such links does not in any way mean that Audi Brussels agrees with the content thereof, and Audi Brussels is not responsible for the content of this other website or the use that could be made thereof.

The above circumstances shall not give rise to any compensation whatsoever.
Cookies and personal data This Website uses cookies. Audi Brussels also processes your personal data in connection with the use of the Website. For more information about which cookies are used on this Website and the processing of your personal data, please refer to our Privacy & Cookie Policy. Privacy & Cookie Policy
Jurisdiction and applicable law Belgian law applies to the use of this Website, to these Terms of Use and to any dispute that may arise therefrom.

In case of disputes, the courts of Brussels shall have exclusive jurisdiction.

Ce site web ("Site") a été créé et est exploité par AUDI BRUSSELS S.A./N.V., dont le siège social est situé à B-1190 BRUXELLES, Bd. de la Deuxième Armée Britannique 201, , et dont le numéro d'entreprise est BE 0407.687.238 (ci-après "Audi Brussels").

Si vous avez des questions, veuillez contacter pr.audibx@audi.de ou +32 2 348 21 11.

Propriété intellectuelle L'utilisateur reconnaît expressément que la présentation, le contenu, les marques et logos ainsi que toutes les informations et données affichés sur le Site sont protégés par des droits de propriété industrielle et intellectuelle et sont et restent la propriété d'Audi Brussels ou de tiers le cas échéant.

La représentation totale ou partielle, la reproduction, la distribution, la vente, la publication, l'adaptation et toute utilisation à des fins commerciales, de quelque manière que ce soit, du Site et de son contenu est interdite sans l'accord écrit préalable d'Audi Brussels. Il est également interdit d'utiliser ces informations à des fins illégales.

L'utilisateur reconnaît que le Site est uniquement destiné à un usage personnel, et non commercial.
Général En accédant et utilisant le Site, vous acceptez ces conditions d'utilisation sans réserve.

Si une disposition des présentes conditions d'utilisation n'est pas applicable, ou est en conflit avec une disposition d'une loi impérative, cette non-applicabilité n'affectera pas la validité ou l'applicabilité des autres dispositions.

Ces conditions s'appliquent à ce Site ainsi qu'à toutes les initiatives internet et extranet d'Audi Brussels.

Audi Brussels se réserve le droit de modifier ces conditions d'utilisation à tout moment.
Hyperliens Il est possible que ce Site ou un service connexe puisse créer un lien hypertexte vers un autre site web qui pourrait intéresser l'utilisateur. Cependant, ce lien est purement informatif et Audi Brussels n'offre aucune garantie concernant tout autre site web auquel l'utilisateur peut ainsi avoir accès. La présence de tels liens ne signifie en aucun cas qu’Audi Brussels est d'accord avec son contenu et Audi Brussels n'est pas responsable du contenu ou de l'utilisation qui pourrait être faite de cet autre site web.

En aucun cas, les circonstances ci-dessus ne peuvent donner lieu à une quelconque indemnisation.
Cookies et données à caractère personnel Ce Site utilise des cookies. Audi Brussels traite également vos données à caractère personnel dans le cadre de l'utilisation du Site. Pour plus d'informations sur les cookies utilisés sur ce Site et le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel, veuillez-vous référer à notre Privacy et Cookies Policy. Privacy & Cookie Policy
Juridiction et droit applicable Le droit belge s'applique à l'utilisation de ce Site, aux présentes conditions d’utilisation et à tout litige qui pourrait en découler.

En cas de litige, les tribunaux de Bruxelles sont exclusivement compétents.